Databases

Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals

The Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals is published by the Avery Architectural and Fine Arts Library at Columbia University. It offers a comprehensive listing of journal articles on architecture and design, including bibliographic descriptions on subjects such as the history and practice of architecture, landscape architecture, city planning, historic preservation, and interior design and decoration.

IEEE Xplore

The IEEE Xplore digital library is a powerful resource for discovery of and access to scientific and technical content published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners.

IEEE Xplore provides web access to more than four-million full-text documents from some of the world's most highly cited publications in electrical engineering, computer science and electronics.

GDC Vault

GDC Vault is a collection of in-depth design, technical and inspirational talks and slides from the influencers of the game development industry, taken from over 20 years of the worldwide Game Developers Conferences.

Unlock thousands of hours: over 12,000 videos, audio files and synced presentations from speakers and panels carefully selected by the GDC advisory board. GDC Vault content includes a broad spectrum of talks about video game development across over 200 tracks that is easily filtered using categories, upgraded search and recommended videos.

International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance Full Text (IBTD Full Text)

International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance™ with Full Text (IBTD with Full Text) is the definitive research tool for the study of theatre and the performing arts. International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text was initiated by the American Society for Theatre Research, and since 1984, the Theatre Research Data Center (TRDC) at Brooklyn College has published 14 volumes of the IBTD.